Connect with us


Tronic Podcast 319 with Loco & Jam

01.Loco & Jam – A Most Astonishing Fact (Intro)
02.Cajmere – Percolator (Will Clarke Remix) [Relief]
03.Loco & Jam – Red Alert [Tronic]
04.Ramon Tapia -Deepa [Underground Audio]
05.Oscar L – Primewire [Truesoul]
06.Eats Everything – Bettah [Intec]
07.Christian Smith, John Selway – Jackin (Shall Ocin Remix) [Tronic]
08.Loco & Jam – Contact [Tronic]
09.Thomas Schumacher – When I Rock (Thomas Schumacher Remix) [Arts]
10.Time – Meteorite [Drumcode]
11.Loco & Jam – Resonate [Tronic]
12.Veerus – Heavy [JAM]
13.Adam Beyer, Layton Giordani – Rome Future [Drumcode]
14.Ian O’Donovan – Acid Siren [Suara]
15.Maceo Plex – Mutant Moog Faet Maars [Correspondant]
16.Y-Traxx – Mystery Land (Spektre Remix) [Kraftek]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast.
If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here:

Continue Reading